بهشت کوچولو های عاشق

این وبلاگ رو تقدیم میکنم به تمام دلشکسته ها که از نظر من فرشته هستند.

بهشت کوچولو های عاشق

این وبلاگ رو تقدیم میکنم به تمام دلشکسته ها که از نظر من فرشته هستند.

Power of afrind


As im a wakened swiftly

from a deep and peaceful sleep

My heart is racing wildly

Like a million little feet.





The panic that I used to feel

Has turned to something new

A feeling of strength and power

That I have somehow learned from you.



You have empowered me

To take a look within

And find the love of afriend

Where fear had always been.





So now I reach into the dark

And feel the ray of light

From the love afriend sends to me

Shining bright in to the night.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد