بهشت کوچولو های عاشق

این وبلاگ رو تقدیم میکنم به تمام دلشکسته ها که از نظر من فرشته هستند.

بهشت کوچولو های عاشق

این وبلاگ رو تقدیم میکنم به تمام دلشکسته ها که از نظر من فرشته هستند.

You R my life,my heart & my soul


Every day i wake up..
Just to spend one more day of my life with u

Every night that I go to sleep
Is only to dream about you

Every time I dress up well
Is for you to compliment me

Everytime a smile on my face
Indicates you presence near me

A smile is what comes naturally
The moment I c u or think about u

And also I cant help crying
When I am not with u..

My life is so beautiful
When we are together

Every second spent with u is precious
But I also understand it wont last forever..

Life is so short and so many things to do
We don't know abt tomo..and for rebirth I have
no clue

I wanna spend every single day with you
And live happily to fullest today
Tomorrow may not just come at all
I don't want to have a regret in anyway

God has been great, to give me a gem like you
I want to preserve this gem in my heart and
soul
I cant stay away without you
You are my life,my heart and my soul . .

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد